PDA

View Full Version : Change language



kingli
10-14-2013, 12:24 PM
Hi

My BeyondPod runs in german. Now I want to change the language in english. Where can I change this?

Greetings
kingli

juwlz
10-14-2013, 01:28 PM
Hi, and welcome to the forum.

I'm almost certain that BP will always use your device's default language (assuming that a translation for that language is available).

Julie

kingli
10-14-2013, 03:23 PM
Thank you :)