Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: 4.2.18 - Deleted feed still updates

  1. #1

    4.2.18 - Deleted feed still updates

    Hello, I added a feed then deleted it while it was still doing its initial download. I noticed in my file browser that there was still a folder for the feed with the first few episodes, presumably the point it had reached when I deleted the feed.

    I deleted the folder manually - but next time BP did an update it downloaded the same episodes again, but the feed still did not appear in the feed list.

    I resubscribed, waited for the initial update to finish, then deleted the feed again - still the same episodes are on the phone and deleting them with the file browser again makes them redownload.

    Is this a known issue, and is there a wayto resolve? Thanks

  2. #2

    4.2.18 - Deleted feed still updates

    Can I bump this post from the beta forum please? Threads on that forum don't seem to be monitored.

    http://www.beyondpod.com/forum/showt...-still-updates

    Thx

  3. #3
    BeyondPod Team
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    US
    Posts
    790
    We have not had any other reports of this issue. What is the feed you started to download and then delete?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •